Screen of Fucking MAGIC

The above video is a short demonstration of Crayon Physics Deluxe, which recently won the Seumas McNally Grand Prize at the Independent Games Festival. I can see why — equal parts crayon drawing and the Incredible Machine, this game is EXACTLY what a younger version of myself fantasized about. Seeing the doodles take on volume and interact with the landscape makes me all kinds of giddy. Now if only someone would release this thing for the Wii (or the DS, which I guess makes more sense, but which I also don’t own. So there’s that.)
Tags: , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Screen of Fucking MAGIC”

  1. lindsey Says:

    hoooo! my god that is amazing!!

  2. steve Says:

    wow.

Leave a Reply

