My Levitation Creation

Levitation
A dull Friday night for me = a new drawing for you (yes, you!) This is a segment from a new project that I’m working on, the details of which are still a bit hazy. Up until about 30 minutes ago the plan was to do a massive, 34-panel single-sheet that depicted a stylized evolution of man, with the above image functioning as a somewhat incongruous centerpiece, but I’m having second thoughts. I still like the evolution idea, but I don’t think it meshes very well with this drawing. I may change my plan and create a two-page spread that tells a small story around it, instead. Regardless, there are a few things that I’m certain of: It’ll definitely be full-color. And there will be something written on the banner. Also, maybe something growing out of the neck hole? I dunno! A DISTINCT POSSIBILITY, THAT’S FOR SURE.
Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

