Brawl Stars

SSBB

I’m afraid I have to apologize for the lack of updates this week.  My temporary hiatus can be attributed to one thing:  Super Smash Bros Brawl.  This game is digital crack.  Purchased Sunday, I have already invested 10+ hours of gameplay, and yet I’ve only managed to scratch the surface of what the game has to offer.  It’s just inexorably AWESOME.

On that note, if you have the game and would like to play online, please comment with your Friend Code, and we’ll get our Brawl on.

Tags: , , ,

3 Responses to “Brawl Stars”

  1. lex Says:

    so that can’t be a picture of the full character set, the assist trophies are shown. probably just a fanciful illustration?

  2. Brock Says:

    Yeah, as far as I can tell it was made well before Brawl came out. Nifty looking, though.

  3. dave Says:

    my friend code is: 1032-0912-0913

    lets brawl!!

Leave a Reply

